Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I left the car, and it was ready faster than expected at a great price
Sep 10 2019
Reviewed by Bill
Mitsubishi outlander
I was very satisfied with Heather hege she done a very good job
Sep 9 2019
Reviewed by Richard hege
Awesome Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience with Hyundai service. April was my service advisor, she did amazing job communicating with me and made the overall experience awesome.
Sep 9 2019
Reviewed by Kyle Johnson
April Causey
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
April was awesome. Came in for an oil change and left with not only an oil change but a clean car to boot! Awesome service after the sell, keep up the good work.
Sep 7 2019
Reviewed by Tabitha Collins
April Causey, Service Advisor
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ms. Causey has been very attentive to the needs of my vehicle and have kept me informed of all issues and necessary diagnosis which needs immediate attention. I travel extensively and having someone I can trust and count on to keep me in the loop makes all the difference in the world.
Sep 6 2019
Reviewed by Rosa Adams
April Causey
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service
Sep 3 2019
Reviewed by Sharon

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After a long and stressful week of nothing but bad luck, April in the service department has been the answer to all my prayers. She's helped me out so much and if i could give her 10 stars, I most definitely would. Wonderful people at Bob King. Thank you so very much April! What you've done for me will never go unappreciated.
Aug 30 2019
Reviewed by Trinity Jessup
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Buying a car was my most dreaded task ever, and Colby Pardue and the team made it so simple and painless!! No pressure, made me feel comfortable with the car and the people, and worked with me to get me exactly the right car at the price they agreed to, even when we realized we were talking about different models. I definitely recommend them (and have!), and I am loving my new Kona!!
May 31 2019
Reviewed by Lisa B.
Long Distance!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Well.. We live an hour and a half away. Originally was heading to another dealer when Bill the sales manager responded to my internet inquiry. I liked how Professional he sounded on the phone and that how they will take care of us at Bob King. We were introduced to Colby P. He was dressed like a pro in a suit. Very friendly and professional. No rushing us and NO pressure into buying something we did not need. He answered all of our questions and treated us with respect and courtesy. The previous dealership gave us a TERRIBLE experience! and we will NEVER recommend R. Marrion oops!? did i say that out loud?? This is the place to go! Professionals all the way! Thank you Colby and Bill at Bob King Hyundai!! The Jimenez Family
Mar 18 2019
Reviewed by Marco Jimenez
Genesis Purchase through Guadalupe Hewitt
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Guadalupe Hewitt was a tremendous help to us in finding a fit for our car needs. She is most knowledgeable about the Genesis line. She correctly assessed our needs and found a perfect fit for us in a 2018 G90. Her delightful personality made it all a pleasant experience.
Feb 17 2019
Reviewed by Ramsay Latimer