Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outstanding Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely I'd give Mike Daniel's 5 stars or more if I could on an outstanding experience! Thanks again Mike Daniel's
Oct 23 2019
Reviewed by Brian Smith
Outstanding Customer Service
I bought my first new car October 19 and it was as easy and one of the best customer experiences I have had in recent memory. Mike Daniel's was very professional and did a great job of helping me get into my new 2020 Elantra with ease. Mike is a great a great guy and I would recommend seeing him if you are there to buy a car. Cant say enough good thing's about him,and the other staff. Very satisfied with my visit there.
Oct 23 2019
Reviewed by Brian Smith
Excellent Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
April Causey was extremely great while I was getting my car serviced. She was kind and welcomed me with a smile. She was very accommodating while I was waiting for my car by coming out several times to see if I needed anything. She had a great personality and was just plain awesome!
Oct 16 2019
Reviewed by Nichole Anderson
Service Advisor
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My personal service advisor was Heather Hege. Heather provided excellent customer service! If 10 stars were an option, Iā€™d have given her 10 stars! See you in another 5000 miles! šŸ™‚
Sep 27 2019
Reviewed by Kay Currie
Service Advisor
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My personal service advisor was Heather Hege. Heather provided excellent customer service! If 10 stars were an option, Iā€™d have given her 10 stars! See you in another 5000 miles! šŸ™‚
Sep 27 2019
Reviewed by Kay Currie
Service advisor contest !
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Heather is the best service advisor I ever had . May God continue blessing her in what she does showing love . If I could I would give her 50 + points . Love you Heather keep it up loving people .
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Joseph McCaskill
Great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I left the car, and it was ready faster than expected at a great price
Sep 10 2019
Reviewed by Bill
Mitsubishi outlander
I was very satisfied with Heather hege she done a very good job
Sep 9 2019
Reviewed by Richard hege
Awesome Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience with Hyundai service. April was my service advisor, she did amazing job communicating with me and made the overall experience awesome.
Sep 9 2019
Reviewed by Kyle Johnson
April Causey
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
April was awesome. Came in for an oil change and left with not only an oil change but a clean car to boot! Awesome service after the sell, keep up the good work.
Sep 7 2019
Reviewed by Tabitha Collins