Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly and knowledgeable ataff. I stopped for a cabin filter and one of the mechanics heard of the strife I had with the dealership I had originally purchased my car from, which amongst a couple of issues, had not tapped my license plate screw holes as they had been stripped by precious operators of the car (previously a loaner). He came out and took care of it and gave me a pair of boots for the right size, no charge. It's not the free bit that gets me, it's that this gentleman cared about the customer and it was obvious in the most subtle of mannerisms. A rarity in the service industry.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Jamie Hawkins

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very impressed with the service I received. We are retired and looking for an economical and low mileage car. My online experience was great, found the car I was interested in and it was already out front when I arrived. No surprises and no pressure or hassles, (which my husband and I did experience at a different dealership the day before). the staff was friendly honest and helpful. I got the car and we are very satisfied. Thank you
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Karen Jim Bunker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The guys at Bob King Hyundai are awesome! 5 stars!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Rachel Elise Doss

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a 2017 Elantra, couldn't be happier with the low pressure sales and the Hyundai brand itself, it's my 4th Hyundai and never any problems Thanks to Chris in sales as well as the sales manager, nice straightforward transaction and great service dept. as well, great interaction all the way around
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Frederick Albert Bock

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Michael Warren is THE BEST salesperson at Bob King Hyundai....our family has purchased four vehicles from this dealership since 2007...courteous service means as much as getting a superior vehicle...another family member made a purchase recently...it's our "go to" car dealership...highly recommend
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Stella Inman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased my car from them and loved it. Great service and I wasn't pressured into anything!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Tiphanie Kay

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amazing dealership, one of the greatest service experiences I have ever had!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Cliff Johnson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome customer service and great lounge to wait on my vehicle! Thank you!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Jean Beck

Absolutely outstanding customer service! Our salesperson Cailey Sween was excellent! My wife and I had a concern during our purchase and the folks went above and beyond to see that our need was met! This place is No. 1 in our book! Customers from here on out! Great job guys!
Sep 27 2017
Reviewed by Bobby Stone
©  2019  1601 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, NC 27127   
Sales: (336) 724-2861  
Service: (336) 724-2861